Friday, September 7, 2012

If you live in or near Indianapolis and love Parks and Rec and/or Community

Reply/answer this or hit up my ask!

Because we need to have get-togethers. And I KNOW there are more of us here. I refuse to believe that there are only two of us.

K?

Sunday, April 1, 2012

Top 10 Reasons to Watch Parks and Recreation

A little something to help hold Parks fans over until it returns from hiatus! I wrote this list up quite a while ago, but I think it still holds true now. :)

Link: Top 10 Reasons to Watch ‘Parks and Recreation’

(gif credit: unknown - found it on google images a long time ago; I did not make it. fyi)

(Source: bit.ly)

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Vote for Community and Parks and Rec in TV March Madness!!

You guys, they need our help! Community is doing pretty well, but Parks is losing to HIMYM right now - and I refuse! I love HIMYM, but come on now. It’s no Parks.

Vote for them both at this link: Zap2It TV March Madness

Wednesday, February 29, 2012 Thursday, February 16, 2012

Just made a “Parks and Rec fans” list on Twitter.

So if you’re a Parks and Rec fan and you use Twitter, @reply @SpiffyPop so I can add you to it. :D

Thursday, January 26, 2012 Monday, January 23, 2012 Friday, January 20, 2012

I want to be friends with every single Parks and Rec fan on Tumblr.

Come find me! Let’s be BFFs. Like Ann and Leslie! Or like Ron Swanson and breakfast food.

(Source: twitter.com)

Sunday, December 18, 2011 Monday, December 12, 2011 Thursday, December 8, 2011 Saturday, December 3, 2011 Monday, November 28, 2011 Thursday, November 17, 2011

NBC Thursday Recap: Save Community Edition

Check out my summary/commentary on tonight’s episodes of Community, Parks and Rec, The Office, and Whitney!

Click here!

Be sure to comment with your thoughts on tonight’s episodes! Also, feel free to discuss the Save Community movement. :)